Register Now

Community Center - TV lounge - Room #112

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walking DVD Walking DVD Tuesday July 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Acoustic Folk Music Group Acoustic Folk Music Group Tuesday July 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Walking DVD Walking DVD Thursday July 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Let's Jam-Calling all Musicians Let's Jam-Calling all Musicians Thursday July 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Walking DVD Walking DVD Tuesday July 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Acoustic Folk Music Group Acoustic Folk Music Group Tuesday July 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Walking DVD Walking DVD Thursday August 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Let's Jam-Calling all Musicians Let's Jam-Calling all Musicians Thursday August 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Walking DVD Walking DVD Tuesday August 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Acoustic Folk Music Group Acoustic Folk Music Group Tuesday August 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Walking DVD Walking DVD Thursday August 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Let's Jam-Calling all Musicians Let's Jam-Calling all Musicians Thursday August 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Foot Care FY (19/20) Foot Care Monday August 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Walking DVD Walking DVD Tuesday August 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Acoustic Folk Music Group Acoustic Folk Music Group Tuesday August 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Chair Massage FY (19/20) Chair Massage Thursday August 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Walking DVD Walking DVD Thursday August 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Let's Jam-Calling all Musicians Let's Jam-Calling all Musicians Thursday August 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Walking DVD Walking DVD Tuesday August 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Acoustic Folk Music Group Acoustic Folk Music Group Tuesday August 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM