Register Now

Community Center Bus

Facility Information

20 Pine Street
Seymour, CT 06483




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportation Services Shopping Friday December 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Woodbury Commons Outlets Woodbury Commons Outlets Saturday December 7, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Annual Gingerbread Village Display Annual Gingerbread House Display Monday December 9, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportation Services - Food Bank Tuesday December 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportation Services Shopping Tuesday December 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportaton Services Bingo Tuesday December 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Senior Lunch Bunch (FY 19) Lunch Bunch - Olive Garden & Christmas Tree Shop Thursday December 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportation Services Shopping Friday December 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Riverview Cinemas, Southbury (FY 19) Riverview Cinemas, Southbury Monday December 16, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportation Services - Food Bank Tuesday December 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportation Services Shopping Tuesday December 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportaton Services Bingo Tuesday December 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportation Services Shopping Friday December 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stew Leonard's Shopping Stew Leonard's Shopping Trip Friday December 20, 2019 01:15 PM - 03:00 PM
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportation Services Shopping Monday December 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportation Services Shopping Friday December 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportation Services Shopping Monday December 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Transportation - Community Bus (FY 19) Transportation Services Shopping Friday January 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM