Register Now

Chatfield-LoPresti Elementary School



Facility Information

51 Skokorat Street
Seymour, CT 06483
Phone: (203) 888-4640

Route 8 North
Take Exit 22 and make a left.  Continue straight through intersection baring right onto Route 67  (you will pass under a railway trestle).  Continue on Route 67 through the next intersection with a Gulf gas station on your left and Mobile gas station on your right.  At the next traffic light, make a left following Skokorat Street for approximately 1/2 mile.  We are located on the left (just past Shady Knoll Health Center).

Route 8 South
Take Exit 22 and make a left at the end of the exit ramp onto Route 67.  Continue on Route 67 past the intersection with a Gulf gas station on your left and a Mobil gas station on your right.  At the next traffic light make a left turn onto Skokorat Street.  We are located approximately 1/2 mile up Skokorat Street on the left (just past Shady Knoll Health Center).

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
GJHLL Little League Sunday July 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Seymour Tradition Game/Practice Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Saturday July 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Sunday July 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Seymour Tradition Game/Practice Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Saturday July 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Sunday July 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Seymour Tradition Game/Practice Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Saturday August 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Sunday August 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Seymour Tradition Game/Practice Friday August 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Saturday August 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Sunday August 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
GJHLL Little League Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM