Register Now

Chatfield-LoPresti Elementary School

Facility Information

51 Skokorat Street
Seymour, CT 06483
Phone: (203) 888-4640

Route 8 North
Take Exit 22 and make a left.  Continue straight through intersection baring right onto Route 67  (you will pass under a railway trestle).  Continue on Route 67 through the next intersection with a Gulf gas station on your left and Mobile gas station on your right.  At the next traffic light, make a left following Skokorat Street for approximately 1/2 mile.  We are located on the left (just past Shady Knoll Health Center).

Route 8 South
Take Exit 22 and make a left at the end of the exit ramp onto Route 67.  Continue on Route 67 past the intersection with a Gulf gas station on your left and a Mobil gas station on your right.  At the next traffic light make a left turn onto Skokorat Street.  We are located approximately 1/2 mile up Skokorat Street on the left (just past Shady Knoll Health Center).

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball - Youth Recreational Leagues Jr. Girls Basketball Marquette Yellow @ LSU Tigers (Oxford) Thursday February 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Club Chess Club Monday February 25, 2019 03:40 PM - 05:00 PM
Marcy's After School Tennis Academy MTA- Chatfield Tuesday February 26, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Basketball - Youth Travel Teams 8th Grade Boys Travel Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball - Youth Travel Teams 6th Grade Boys Travel Basketball Tuesday February 26, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Mad Science After School Program Mad Science After School Program- Chatfield Wednesday February 27, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Chess Club Chess Club Monday March 4, 2019 03:40 PM - 05:00 PM
Marcy's After School Tennis Academy MTA- Chatfield Tuesday March 5, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Chess Club Chess Club Monday March 11, 2019 03:40 PM - 05:00 PM
Marcy's After School Tennis Academy MTA- Chatfield Tuesday March 12, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Mad Science After School Program Mad Science After School Program- Chatfield Wednesday March 13, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Chess Club Chess Club Monday March 18, 2019 03:40 PM - 05:00 PM
Indoor Soccer- Futsal Street Soccer Soccer Tuesday March 19, 2019 03:40 PM - 05:00 PM
Mad Science After School Program Mad Science After School Program- Chatfield Wednesday March 20, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM
Marcy's After School Tennis Academy MTA-Chatfield Thursday March 21, 2019 03:40 PM - 04:40 PM