Register Now

Community Center - Fitness Classroom - Room #118

Facility Area Information


20 Pine Street
Seymour, CT 06483

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mini Ninjas Mini Ninja Friday December 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Fit, Senior Strong (FY19) Chair Yoga Monday December 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Mini Ninjas Tuesday December 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Tang Soo Do Tuesday December 10, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
PiYo (FY19) PIYO - Winter 2019 Wednesday December 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior Fit, Senior Strong (FY19) Qigong Thursday December 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Mini Ninjas Thursday December 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Tang Soo Do Thursday December 12, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Mini Ninjas Mini Ninja Friday December 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Martial Arts Playground Martial Arts Playground Saturday December 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Senior Fit, Senior Strong (FY19) Chair Yoga Monday December 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Mini Ninjas Tuesday December 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Tang Soo Do Tuesday December 17, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
PiYo (FY19) PIYO - Winter 2019 Wednesday December 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior Fit, Senior Strong (FY19) Qigong Thursday December 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Mini Ninjas Thursday December 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Tang Soo Do Thursday December 19, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Mini Ninjas Mini Ninja Friday December 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Mini Ninjas Thursday December 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Tang Soo Do Thursday December 26, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Fit, Senior Strong (FY19) Chair Yoga Monday December 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Fit, Senior Strong (FY19) Qigong Thursday January 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Mini Ninjas Thursday January 2, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Tang Soo Do Thursday January 2, 2020 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Fit, Senior Strong (FY19) Chair Yoga Monday January 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM