Register Now

Community Center - Fitness Classroom - Room #118

Facility Area Information


20 Pine Street
Seymour, CT 06483

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Fit, Senior Strong (FY19) Chair Yoga Monday April 13, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Senior Fit, Senior Strong (FY19) Chair Yoga Monday April 20, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance (FY 19) Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance Monday April 20, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance (FY 19) Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance Wednesday April 22, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Mind Fit - Strength Mind Fit - Strength Thursday April 23, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Fit, Senior Strong (FY19) Chair Yoga Monday April 27, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance (FY 19) Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance Monday April 27, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance (FY 19) Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance Wednesday April 29, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Mind Fit - Strength Mind Fit - Strength Thursday April 30, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Tang Soo Do Thursday April 30, 2020 04:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance (FY 19) Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance Friday May 1, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Senior Fit, Senior Strong (FY19) Chair Yoga Monday May 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance (FY 19) Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance Monday May 4, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Tang Soo Do Tuesday May 5, 2020 04:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance (FY 19) Tai Ji Quan - Moving for Better Balance Wednesday May 6, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Senior Fit, Senior Strong (FY19) Qigong Thursday May 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mind Fit - Strength Mind Fit - Strength Thursday May 7, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tang Soo Do (Korean Martial Arts) Tang Soo Do Thursday May 7, 2020 04:15 PM - 07:00 PM